A Debt of Grattitude

Posted: December 3, 2012 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , ,

To all who have visited my blog:

I would like to thank all the readers who have visited my blog. And I would like to give a Special Thank You to all who have liked my poetry, and a very Special Thank You to everyone who follow my blog. 500 all time views and 35 followers, WOW !!! I know this doesn’t seem like much to a lot of people, but I never thought that is could or would ever happen. God Bless everyone who visits my Word Press site and In Christ’s Love I Thank You!!!!!!

Bart

Comments
  1. Congrats Bart! what a wonderful milestone and as beautiful as your poetry and ministry is you will exceed this amount quickly I am sure. Praying all is well with you and yours say Hello to Mary for me and God bless and keep you both!

Leave a Reply

