A Debt of Gratitude

Posted: March 1, 2013 in Poems about God

I would like to take a little time to tell everyone that has stopped by poems4him THANK YOU !!!!   God has graciously allowed for me to share my poetry with all of you and to be honest a year ago I didn’t know if anyone would read my writings. IT means that I’ve been blessed to be able to share my life with everyone that has stopped by, whether you liked my work or not and that is one reason I’m here is to share with you the reader how God is transforming me to be more Christ like. To everyone that is following my blog and every person that has encouraged me with comments  a SPECIAL THANK YOU for your continued support and encouraging words. Whether you follow or just stop by your support is encouraging and an inspiration that helps me to continue writing. It is an honor and pleasure to share my life and poetry with each and everyone that stops by. May God Bless you all.

In Christ

Bart

Comments
  1. Ron Graham says:

    Bart,our real debt of gratitude is to Him. The Lord,our holy one has set us free to real life.

  2. You my friend have and are a wonderful testimony to the Lord He will draw to you those that will benefit most from the gift He has given you. You are to be congratulated for the wonderful work you are doing on His behalf, I for one am always uplifted and inspired by your writes and a time or two when doubting or just in the well of depression have been led back to the Word through your poetry. never stop my friend take a hiatus when needed but your work is important to the glory of our Lord and Savior. ~ Your Sister in Christ Len *MY GOD IS AN AWESOME GOD!*

  3. I hear ya, Bart! Keep putting it out there; God will see to it that it gets read by who He needs to read it!

Leave a Reply

