I get frustrated, I get tied up in knots
It’s Gods grace that helps me out a lot
When in trouble I feel like I can’t breath
I act on faith in Christ and just believe

I just believe, I just believe
I just believe, I just believe
It’s in Christ I just believe

When I struggle I get turned all around
I believe in Christ He is my solid ground
When I’m blind and I just can not see
I know it’s You Christ that carries me

You carry me, You carry me
You carry me, You carry me
It’s you Christ who carries me

When I’m down, it’s you that picks me up
I know it’s You Christ that fills my cup
When I’m alone and I’m so scared
It’s you Christ who is always there

Your always there, Your always there
Your always there, Your always there
I know it’s you Christ who is always there
You never leave me scared

© Copyright By Bart Hickey, All Rights Reserved, 2011, 2012, 2013 and 2014

Leave a Reply

