Oh God I need your desire
Lord please help me light this fire
Will You save me

It’s for You I want to live
It’s all my heart I want to give
Will You save me

Oh Lord it’s sin that causes me to die
Please Lord give me one more try
Won’t You save me

Oh God when I am in a bind
Please help me not be left behind
Won’t you save me

Oh God I need rescuing
It’s Your praise I want to sing
You have saved me

Lord it’s Your love I want to share
With people everywhere
You have saved me

© Copyright By Bart Hickey, All Rights Reserved, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014 and 2015

Comments
  1. Kristi Ann says:

    Jesus ( Yeshua ) Christ is the WAY the TRUTH and the LIFE, no one comes unto the FATHER, but through ME ( Yeshua-Jesus Christ )!!

    Amen Brother in Christ Jesus-Yeshua for the post above!!

    Love ❤ Always and Shalom Everyone, YSIC \o/

    Kristi

Leave a Reply

